Posted in Cuap-cuap

Panic Monday

Hola..!

I started this Monday morning with a mess. I woke up a little late so I missed my train and had to take a bus. Wow, the road really jammed and I stuck in Pasar Minggu for more than an hour. But fortunately, I didn’t late came to the office.

The mess still continues. When I opened my blog dashboard and visited the blog, I felt something wrong. My blog appearance changed! Oh my God! and I started to panic. Was there someone hacked my blog or what?? and then I realized I haven’t arranged my widgets theme. Hufft.. I feel relief..^^

Woohoo… What a Monday morning!!

Author:

A woman who loves everything about Korean culture, try her best to be a good mother & devoted wife.

Leave a Reply

