Posted in Cuap-cuap, currently listening songs, J pop, K-pop

New Comers on My Playlist..^^

Lately I’ve added few new songs on my playlist. These new songs are so amazing and I just like them very much from the first time. Here are the new comers :

  1. Untouchable Ft. Narcia – 가슴에 살아. Hmm.. nice intro, nice voice from Narcia, nice rap from two guys, nice melody, and nice lyrics.  Like it!
  2. 고은 – 눈물따라. Unique voice of her mixed with nice song and melody. This song is really catchy on my ears😀
  3. After School – When I Fall. The sound of acoustic guitar on opening really nice. I’ve fallen for this song!
  4. T- Ara – Falling U. Its song title almost similar with above, but has different style. Unique song and different from other T-Ara songs.
  5. Utada Hikaru – Beautiful World. I just can’t say anything except amazing..!

Enjoy!

Author:

A woman who loves everything about Korean culture, try her best to be a good mother & devoted wife.

Leave a Reply

