Posted in Cuap-cuap

Take Me To These Places, Please…

*This post is dedicated to an event called “Asian On Air Program”. For further information, please read here.*

–Introduction–

Hello ~

안녕하세요~ 저는 디니라고 합니다. 인도데시아에서왔습니다.

I choose “Things I wanna SEE in Korea” because I’m a fan of K-drama. These locations is where my favorite drama was taken.

1. Maiim Vision Village (Secret Garden)

2. Incheon Seolbong Park (I’m Sorry I Love You)

3. Jingwansa Temple (My Lovely Sam Soon)

4. Jinhae Naval Base HQ (On Air)

5. Chungnam Seocheon Sinseongni Reed Fields (I’m Sorry I Love You)

Well…that’s my story ^^

Author:

A woman who loves everything about Korean culture, try her best to be a good mother & devoted wife.

Leave a Reply

